Direct marketing

Capeq

CAPEQ is a social economy company that provides work for people living with functional limitations. Doing business for more than 40 years, CAPEQ has about sixty passionate employees which makes it a sought-after business partner for packaging, labeling and warehousing services.

The project

The mandate was to create an impactful direct marketing piece to promote CAPEQ’s services and expertise to business leaders throughout Quebec.

The concept is based on the raison d’être of the company. At a glance, I wanted people to be able to grasp the essence of the services offered by CAPEQ, namely, packaging, labeling and warehousing services. I created a promotional commodity consisting of a long, informative piece that was rolled to remind adhesive rolls used to seal packagings. To reinforce the concept while facilitating the mailing, we delivered these rolls in small packing boxes.

Packed with passion

The focus of this project was put on the enthusiasm and energy of CAPEQ’s employees to accomplish their work. That’s why every direct marketing piece was carefully packed, labelled and signed by the employees.

ClientCAPEQ
ExpertiseArt Direction / Design

Marketing direct

Capeq

CAPEQ est une entreprise d’économie sociale qui assure du travail aux personnes vivant avec des limitations fonctionnelles. En activité depuis plus de 40 ans, CAPEQ est composée d’une soixantaine d’employés passionnés, ce qui en fait un partenaire d’affaires recherché pour des services d’emballage, d’étiquetage et d’entreposage.

Le projet

Le mandat était de créer une pièce de marketing direct ayant de l’impact et visant à promouvoir les services de CAPEQ auprès de dirigeants d’entreprises à travers le Québec.

Le concept repose sur la raison d’être de l’entreprise. Je voulais qu’en un coup d’œil on soit capable de saisir l’essence des services qu’offre CAPEQ soit, des services d’emballages, d’étiquetage et d’entreposage. J’ai donc créé un rouleau promotionnel rappelant les rouleaux d’adhésifs utilisés pour l’emballage. Pour renforcer le concept tout en facilitant l’envoi postal, nous avons livré ces rouleaux dans des boîtes d’emballage.

Emballé avec passion

L’accent de ce marketing direct a été mis sur l’enthousiasme et l’énergie des employés de CAPEQ à accomplir leur travail. C’est pourquoi chaque envoi a été soigneusement emballé, adressé et signé de la main des employés.

ClientCAPEQ
ExpertiseDirection artistique / Design